Photos: Check out the glimpses of LG film award

Photos: Check out the glimpses of LG film award

द सिनेमा टाइम्स

The Cinema Times,

LG film award was successfully organized at Army officers club on Wednesday. ‘PASHUPATI PRASAD‘ grabbed the best film at the event along with best director and screenplay award.

The event was graced by Bollywood senior actor and politician Shatrughan Sinha along with Nepali vice president Nanda Bahadur Pun.

Anmol KC and Rekha Thapa once again bagged the best actor/actress award whereas life time achievement award was received by evergreen actress Karishma Manandhar and technician Uddhab Raj Bhattarai. The two were awarded with a sum of 51 k.

Here are few glimpses:

surecdra-poudel-lg-nepali-film-award-the-cinema-times shatrughan-sinha-at-lg-nepali-film-award-the-cinema-times lg-nepali-film-award-the-cinema-times lg-nepali-film-award-the-cinema-times-2 lg-nepali-film-award-the-cinema-times-1

sweta-khadka-lg-nepali-film-award-the-cinema-times namrata-shrestha-lg-nepali-film-award-the-cinema-times-7


Photos by: Binod Pokharel

Check of the award winners list:
Popular actor: Anmol KC
Popular actress: Rekha Thapa
Popular song: Surke Thaili Khoe (Wada No.6)
Best on screen couple: Pooja Sharma and Pradip Khadka (PremGeet)
Actress: Namrata Shrestha (Classic)
Actor: Dayahang Rai (Kabbadi Kabbadi)
Fight coordinator: Himal KC (Bhairav)
Choreographer: Renisha Rai (PremGeet)
Cinematographer: Purushotam Pradhan and Sanjay Lama (Dreams)
Singer: Arjun Pokharel (Prem Geet)
Playback sound: Alish Karki (PremGeet)
Editor: Surendra Poudyal (Classic)
Coloring: Aanta Ghimire (Classic)
VFX : Aaki Sharma and Satyam Rana (Champion)